Me And My Thoughts

My Vision Board

Today my motivation for success in life has been quite low… So I decided to keep working on my vision board! I collect images from We Heart It and gather them in this collection.

So what is a vision board exactly? To me, it is a gathering of quotes, pictures and little reminders of what I envision my life to be. I can look at it and remember what I wish to achieve in life, and it helps get me where I wish to be. It’s a great reminder to set tasks and goals that leads to what I want.

BeFunky Collage.jpg

My vision board contains many pictures from Fun For Louis, who is a youtube-based travel vlogger. I talked a little bit about him and how he inspires me in this blog-post; My top 5 inspirational Youtubers.
There are also many pictures of happy couples, friends, healthy food and exercise, and of course a few of really fit girls. The vision board contains pictures of adventures I wish to go on, my values and things I one day hope to be able to do.

Do you have a vision board? If so, what’s on yours?

You can follow me on weheartit HERE.

Love,
Emily x

3 thoughts on “My Vision Board”

  1. That’s a great idea! 😀
    I should do that! But the problem is I am sort of restricted to use colour printing in my home printer LOL cuz colour ink costs more than black & white LOOOL!
    What I would put in my ‘future’ vision board would be quotes, scenic places around the world and business related images – typical of a business student 😛

    Like

Leave a Reply

